Filter by
  • Kayleigh L

    CORRALES, NM | 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    N/
  • Kyle D

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2022
    Marcel and Darron were great. Sorry if I misspelled their names. Stayed late and helped me at the last minute.
  • Everett F

    RIO RANCHO, NM | 2004 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2022
    They act as if they didn’t want to repair my vehicle. They wanted me to just drop it off and forget about, they’ll get to it whenever.
  • Alysha Y

    JEMEZ PUEBLO, NM | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    N/A
  • Lisa W

    GRANTS, NM | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    They overbook and an oil change takes too long. I am not sent coupons for service, would have to probably search for them.
  • Oliver J

    RIO RANCHO, NM | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    Everything that was promised was done and on time. Great service experience!
  • Delphine J

    MENTMORE, NM | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    I took my vehicle for its first oil change, its was ridiculous, I nearly waited 3 and half just for a basic oil change, no detail or was done either. I figure that they would at lease vacuum the inside as well but nothing. and I drove in from Gallup and needed to other things while i was there but the oil change just took way to long. I rather just take my vehicle here to Gallup from her on out.
  • Faron V

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2011 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    Very professional and courteous staff. They provided great customer service, I would highly recommend this place to all my friends and family.
  • Scott S

    RIO RANCHO, NM | 2020 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    Great customer service! Very professional
  • Victoria P

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    Efficient helpful