Filter by
  • Tammy B

    RIO RANCHO, NM | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    My car was done in less time than quoted and that’s a plus. Plus the advisor was very kind and explained well.
  • Angelica V

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2015 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    So far my experience has been great , I had to take my car back to the shop a couple days ago because the check engine light came on and they are trying to make sure we figure out what’s going on
  • Ronald B

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    Mariel was most helpful and meet all my request.
  • Carol H

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. It made everything so easy.
  • Jason G

    VADITO, NM | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    Went in for oil change and new tires. My appointment was at 8:00AM, the appointment was scheduled a week in advance. I didn't receive my vehicle until 4:45PM. These two services should not have taken all day to complete. They did give me a loaner to go around town and run errands. I wish I wouldn't have wasted a day waiting for my vehicle just for oil and tires.
  • Stephanie P

    RIO RANCHO, NM | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 30, 2021
    It was grate, I was able to do the majority of the paper work online and over the phone with Tyler over sales person. We were in and out of there with in 3 hours.
  • Drew W

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    My Service Advisor John Crawford was great and his techs that take car of my truck
  • Shelly V

    NEW LAGUNA, NM | 2011 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    Victor is really great at providing me with detailed feedback on what challenges are occurring with the vehicle. He's also very caring and works around your schedule and helps with the cost and if I'm in need of transportation the Reliable staff is always ready to follow up. The staff is always so nice to us!!!
  • Boyd G

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    John Crawford was very helpful throughout my entire experience.
  • Francisco C

    RIO RANCHO, NM | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    Everything was great Victor always does an awesome job with customer service and follow up .